Contact Us

__

Leadership

IMG_0403

Hossana Gallegos Executive Director

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.102

hossana@ariasjobs.com

 

IMG_0431

Luis Gallegos  Director of Operations

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.108

luispablo1@ariasjobs.com

 

Management

IMG_0448

Yadira Castellanos – Accounting/Office Manager

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.104

yadira@ariasjobs.com

 

Recruitment

IMG_0443

Marie Espino Recruitment and Retention Manager

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.107

marie@ariasjobs.com

 

IMG_0438

Martha Enriquez  Senior Direct Hire Recruiter

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.103

martha@ariasjobs.com

 

Nancy Ramos Temp Recruitment Coordinator

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.112

nancy@ariasjobs.com

 

Christy Worley Senior Executive Recruiter

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.110

christy@ariasjobs.com

 

Ulises Lopez Executive Recruiter

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.106

ulises@ariasjobs.com

 

Office Management

April Delgado – Executive Assistant

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.101

april@ariasjobs.com

 

Liliana Solano – Payroll / Benefits Clerk

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.105

liliana@ariasjobs.com

 

Cd. Juarez Office

A&A Talento Humano Consultores S de RL de CV
Calle Plutarco Elias Calles #2110 Interior F
Col. Jardines de San Jose CP. 32390

Note: Our Cd. Juarez team can be reached at (656) 648-3135, (656) 648-3145 or (656) 618-3125. You may also dial our El Paso office and we can connect you to their extensions.

 

Maribel Pedroza, Office Manager

Ext. 209 |mpedroza@ariasjobs.com

 

Claudia Parada, Administrative Assistant

Ext. 200 |claudia@ariasjobs.com

 

Paulina Alcantar, On-Site Representative

paulina@ariasjobs.com

 

Recruitment

Nayeli Nevarez, Executive Recruiter

Ext. 212 |nayelin@ariasjobs.com

 

Noe Valdez, Recruiter

Ext. 205 |noe@ariasjobs.com