Meet Our Team

We are committed to you, we are your team.

Leadership

Hossana Gallegos  – CEO                                                                                   

hossana@ariasjobs.com   

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.102                                           

Luis P Gallegos – COO

luispablo1@ariasjobs.com 

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.108    

Permanent Recruitment

Martha Enriquez – Executive Recruiter

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.103

martha@ariasjobs.com

 

Temporary Recruitment

 

Christy Worley– Temporary Recruitment Coordinator

P: (915) 598 – 0200 Ext.110

christy@ariasjobs.com

Rosa Ruiz– Account Manager

P:(915) 598-0200 Ext. 117

rosa@ariasjobs.com


Luis A. Gallegos
– Account Manager

P:(915) 598-0200 Ext. 112

luis@ariasjobs.com

Administration

 

Cd. Juarez Office

(656) 648-3135;  (656) 648-3145

You may also dial our El Paso office and we can connect you.

Velia Duran– General Manager

Ext. 111/211

velia@ariasjobs.com

Maribel Pedroza– Finance Supervisor

Ext. 214

mpedroza@ariasjobs.com

Paulina Alcantar– On Site Representative

Ext. 200

paulina@ariasjobs.com

Julio Marmolejo– Recruiter

Ext. 201

julio@ariasjobs.com


Claudia Parada
– Recruiter

Ext. 209

claudia@ariasjobs.com

Jessica Robles– Interns/ Administrative Assistant

Ext. 200

jessica@ariasjobs.com